مدير المال

إذا كنت مدير مال مرخص له في دولة ما، حيث تقيم وحيث تبحث عن أدوات استثمار بديلة، فقد ترغب في النظر في منتجات العملات الأجنبية ومنتجات العروض مقابل الفروقات. و على خلاف إدارة الأسهم التقليدية وحقيبة العقودالآجلة، فإن والاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات تسمح لمدير المال من الاستفادة بقدر أكبر من النفوذ والقدرات للذهاب بشكل طويل وقصير في الان نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن السيولة الهائلة لسوق العملات الأجنبية و العملية 24/6 تمكن مدير المال من للتداول على مدار الساعة.

نظرة عامة حول منصات تداول الفوركس

BMFN استخدام تكنولوجيا

إنه الحل الأمثل لمديري الأموال الذين يريدون التركيز أكثر على التجارة والتسويق بدلا من التعامل مع جميع وظائف المكتب الخلفي المرتبطة بإيجاد العملاء،و إنشاء وصيانة الحسابات.و نحن في BMFN نقدم الوصول إلى منصات التداول المختلفة وتقارير سهلة.و في كذلك BMFN فإننا نعطي مُدراء المال مزيدا من الوقت لإدخال مستثمرين جدد و الذين يريدون التعرض لفوائد تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات دون الهموم والمتاعب المصاحبة لعمليات التداول الذاتية. إن الحساباتالمُدارة هي وسيلة جيدة للمستثمرين للحصول على عرض العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات مع ترك التداول للمحترفين أمثالك.

مدير المال حسنا وقع

CFD/FX فوائد مدير مال

  • منصات التداول الشاملة
  • العمولات المكتسبة من رافعة مالية
  • تقارير لوظائف لك و لعملائك على مدار24/7
  • اختيار أغلب منتجات السيولة المالية
اتصل من
دعامة مركز مدير المال

مركز وحدة تحكم مدير المال

يمكن مركز وحدة تحكم مدير المال مُدراء المال وكبار المستشارين التقنيين من إدارة قاعدة العملاء. توفر هذه الوحدة وسيلة سهلة لكل مدير لتنفيذ التداولات لكل حساب على حدة أو لإنشاء مجموعة وتنفيذ الصفقات للمجموعة بأكملها و بنقرة واحدة. يسمح إعداد إدارة الأموال على UT لمدير المال بإدارة العملاء من مختلف الوسطاء المعرفين ، والحفاظ على سلامة العلاقةل IB معين مع زبنائه/ زبائنها. مركز وحدة التحكم مدير المال هو قطعة من برمجيات شاملة لليونيتريدر التي تسمح لمُدراء المال بالسيطرة الكاملة على إدارة أموال العملاء.

دعامة مركز مدير المال و وظائفها

مركز وحدة تحكم مدير المال ووظائفها

  • إدارة جميع العملاء من خلال نافذة واحدة.
  • فرصة لوضع الصفقات سواء للحساب الفردي، أو لمجموعة من الحسابات معا، أو إنشاء مجموعات لكل استراتيجية تداول.
  • إدارة الوضع العام للربح والخسارة لكل منتج وعملة
  • إعداد التوقفات و القيود المفروضة على كل حساب على حدة أو على المجموعة بأكملها.
  • الحفاظ على سلامة عملاء الIB وسلامة العمولات وشحن عمولات منفصلة لإدارة الأموال فقط.
  • مركز وحدة التحكم لمدير المال التجريبية والحقيقية و عملاء حقيقيون.
اتصل من

MAM MT4 BMFNالمتداول ل

MAM متداول

أول تطبق لحساب متعدد للمتداول تطبيق هو جزءا لا يتجزأ عن محطة MT4. تم تصميم متداول BMFN MAM خصيصا للمتداولين المحترفين ومديري المال باعتباره أداة تداول مريحة للعمل على عدة حسابات التداول MT4 في وقت واحد، من خلال التداول من حساب رئيسي واحد. نظام المتداول BMFN MAM هو الأداة الأولى والوحيدة المخصصة لتكون متكاملة في إطار منصة MT4 والتي لن لن تتداخل مع محطات أخرى لمتداول غير MAM- MT4.

 
MAM متداول

ميزات الحساب المتعدد للعميل المتداول:

  • MT4 تسجيل الدخول إلى إحدى محطات
  • تخصيص صفقات لحسابات فرعية متعددة
  • بارامترات توزيع مرنة-الحصة،الهامش المجاني، النسبة المئوية،التوازن أو الأسهم.
  • إظهار جميع التداولات على شكل بنية شجرة
  • شركة MetaQuotes تصادق على إدماج MT4
  • مرسخ من داخل محطة MT4 الأصلية
  • القدرة على إغلاق حسابات فرعية فردية للتداولات
MAMتحميل المتداول

ويندوز 7 أو أكبر، الإطار الصافي مايكروسوفت 4.0 أو أكبر.

BMFN قم باتباع
 
Bmfn العالمية

بوسطن ميرشانت المالية المحدودة مرخص لها من قبل خدمة الأسواق المالية الاتحادية رقم رخصة: 1220

 
Bmfn اوروبا

BMFN EAD المرخصة من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية (FSC). رقم تسجيل: RG-03-220

Bmfn استراليا

BMFN Pty Ltd مرخص و منظمة من لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمار الاسترالية (ASIC) ABN 14 145 724 509 AFSL عدد 379035

BMFN نيوزيلاندا

BMFN Pty Ltd مسجلة كمقدم للخدمات المالية والمدرجة في مقدمي الخدمات المالية التسجيلFSPR)، FSP 328066

Noor Capital P.S.C.

نور كابيتال P.S.C. مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل المصرف المركزي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بيتك للاستثمارالمثالي برعاية BMFN.

 
 
 
 

Risk Warning: CFDs are margined products; it is possible to lose more than your initial margin deposit or credit allocation as well as any variation margin that you may be required to deposit from time to time. Therefore you should only speculate with money that you can afford to lose. CFD trading may not be suitable for all customers; therefore please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved and seek independent advice if necessary and prior to entering into such transactions. When trading CFDs with Boston Merchant Financial you are merely trading on the outcome of a financial instrument and therefore do not take delivery of any underlying instrument, nor are you entitled to any dividends payable or any other benefits related to the same. Please be advised, the services and products described on www.bmfn.com and offered by Boston Merchant Financial, Ltd. (BMFN) are not being offered within Canada, the United States or Belgium and not being offered to U.S., Canadian and/or Belgium residents or citizens, as defined under applicable law. BMFN and its products and services offered on the site www.bmfn.com are NOT registered or regulated by any U.S. or Canadian regulator and not regulated by FINRA, SEC, NFA or CFTC.

تحتفظ BMFN بالحق في فرض رسوم بأثر رجعي رسوم التخزين للأوضاع التي عقدت لفترة طويلة من الزمن كما هو منصوص عليه من قبل مزود السيولة في السوق.

Money manager

If you are a licensed Money Manager in a country where you are residing and searching for alternative investment vehicles, you may want to look at FX and CFD products. Unlike managing traditional equities and futures portfolio, investing in FX and CFDs allows a Money Manager to utilize a greater leverage and abilities to go long and short at the same time. Additionally, a tremendous liquidity of the FX market and 24/6 operation enables a money manager to trade around a clock.

Forex trading platforms overview

USING BMFN TECHNOLOGY

Perfect solution for Money Managers who want to focus more on trading and marketing rather than handling all the back office functions associated with finding clients, setting up and maintaining accounts. At BMFN, we offer an access to various trading platforms and easy reports. At BMFN, we give Money Managers more time to introduce new investors that want exposure to the benefits of FX and CFDs trading without the worries and hassles associated with self-trading. Managed Accounts are a good way for investors to get introduced to FX and CFDs while leaving the trading to Professionals such as you.

Money manager ok sign

CFD/FX MONEY MANAGER BENEFITS

  • Comprehensive trading platforms.
  • Commissions earned from a leveraged products.
  • 24/7 Reporting functionality to you and your clients.
  • Selection of most liquid Financial Products.
CONTACT FORM
Money manager center console

MONEY MANAGER CENTER CONSOLE

The Money Manager Center Console enables Money Managers and CTAs to manage their client base. The console offers an easy way for each Manager to execute trades for each individual account or create a group and execute trades for the whole group with one click. The Money Management setting on UT allows a Money Manager to manage clients from different introducing Brokers, keeping the integrity of a relationship of a particular IB with his/her clients intact. The MONEY MANAGER CENTER CONSOLE is a comprehensive piece of UniTrader software that allows Money Managers to be in full control of managing clients’ funds.

Money manager center console and its functions

MONEY MANAGER CENTER CONSOLE AND ITS FUNCTIONS

  • Managing all customers from a single window.
  • Opportunity to place trades for either an individual account, group all accounts together, or create groups for each trading strategy.
  • Managing an overall position and Profit/Loss per product and per currency.
  • Setting Stops and Limits on positions for each account or the whole group.
  • Keeping the integrity of the IB clients and their commissions intact and charge separate commissions for Money Management only.
  • Demo and Live MONEY MANAGER CENTER CONSOLE to manage Demo and Live clients.
CONTACT FORM

BMFN MT4 MAM TRADER FOR

MAM Trader

The First Multi Account Trader Application embedded within the MT4 Terminal. The BMFN MAM Trader was designed specifically for Professional Traders and Money Managers as a convenient trading tool to operate multiple MT4 trading accounts simultaneously while trading from one Master Account. The BMFN MAM Trader system is the first and only allocation tool to be integrated within the MT4 platform and will not interfere with other non-MAM Trader MT4 client terminals.

 
MAM Trader

Multi-Account Trader Client Features:

  • Login To One MT4 Terminal
  • Allocate Trades To Multiple Sub Accounts
  • Flexible Allocation Parameters – Lot, Free Margin, Percentage, Balance or Equity
  • Display All Trades In A Tree Structure
  • MetaQuotes Approved MT4 Integration
  • Embedded Inside Native MT4 Terminal
  • Ability To Close Individual Sub-Accounts Trades
DOWNLOAD MAM TRADER

Windows 7 or greater, Microsoft .Net Framework 4.0 or greater.