اليونيتريدر هو حالة لمنصة تداول فني، تقدم أحدث تقنيات التداول والأسواق العالمية محليا إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والهواتف المحمولة للمتداولين في أي مكان في العالم.

مع اليونيتريدر ستحصل على

أكثر من 100 أداة للعمولات الأجنبية و عقود الفروقات

وقف السحب من جانب الخادم، الدمج على متصفح الويب.

التداول على الجوال

للوسطاء’المنصة المفضلة

  • لقطات شاشة منصة يونيتريدر
  • لقطات شاشة منصة يونيتريدر
  • لقطات شاشة منصة يونيتريدر
  • لقطات شاشة منصة يونيتريدر

يونيتريدر هي منصة التداول المالية الأكثر ابتكارا، وتقدم برامج التداول إلى المتداولين الفردين،و الوسطاء المعرفون، ومُدراء المال وصناع السوق. تقدم وحدات تحكم التداول يونيتريدر منطقيا المعلومات التجارية الضرورية لكل فئة من المستخدمين بسبعة عشر لغة رئيسية. واجهة المستخدم سهلة التصفح بالنسبة للمتداولين المبتدئين وكذلك المتداولين المخضرمين. يونيتريدر هو البرنامج الوحيد الذي يسمح بتخصيص لإعدادات النظام إلى الحد الأقصى من أجل تلبية احتياجات التداول الأكثر تطلبا.

قم بتداول مختلف الأدوات المالية من نافذة واحدة

هناك قائمة طويلة من الأدوات المتاحة التي تسلمها يونيتريدر الى العملاء مباشرة من أعلى البنوك والبورصات. إن التداول و استراتيجية تحليل العملات، والسلع،و المعادن، والأسهم وصناديق الاستثمار هو متاح على مدار 24 ساعة،و 6 أيام في الأسبوع.

التداول عبر المحمول

احصل على أفضل تجربة للتداول على الجوال مع تطبيقات الجوال يوندرايدر. أمرشامل لضوابط نشأة تشمل أوامر التوقف / الحد وأوامر OCO. وتشمل أداة المعلومات على المعلومات الأكثر تفصيلا مثل: الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الحصة، وأسعار المقايضة والهوامش. كافة المخطط الزمنية الثمانية متوفرة لتحليل السوق مع خيارات التمرير والتكبير والتصغير. تحافظ هندسة الأداء عالية على استهلاك طاقة بطاريتك مما يتيح لك أن تشارك مع الأسواق أطول فترة ممكنة أثناء التنقل.

ابدأ أعمال الوساطة الخاصة بك في 5 دقائق

عروض يونيتريدر وسهولة دخول وإعداد لأجل أي وسيط معرف. يمكن لأي كان أن يبدأ شركة الوساطة مع يونيتريدر في أقل من 5 دقائق.إن العلامة البيضاء المخصصة، والوقت الحقيقي لعمولات IB،و الانتشار الموسع،و تخصيص مستويات الوقف الإضطراري ونداء الهامش ، كل ذلك متاح من خلال وحدة واحدة لتحكم الوسيط.
جدول تفاعلي
قم بفتح حساب التداول
قم بتنزيل المنصة * ايداع الأموال
* افتح حسابا تجريبيا أو حقيقيا مباشرة من منصة يونيتريدر

UniTrader is a state of the art trading platform, delivering the latest trading technologies and global markets locally to the desktops and mobile phones of traders anywhere in the world

With UniTrader you will get

100+ FX and CFDs instruments

Trailing Stop on the server side, built-in web browser

Mobile trading

Brokers’ preferred platform

  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot
  • unitrader platform screenshot

UniTrader is the most innovative financial trading platform offering trading software to Individual Traders, Introducing Brokers, Money Managers, and Market Makers. UniTrader trading consoles logically deliver the essential trading information for each user category in seventeen major languages. The user interface is easy to navigate for novice traders as well as seasoned traders. UniTrader is the only software that allows maximum customization to the system settings in order to fulfill the most demanding trading needs.

Trade different financial instruments from a single window.

A long list of available instruments delivered to UniTrader customers directly from the top banks and exchanges. Trading and strategy analyses on Currencies, Commodities, Metals, Shares, and ETFs are available 24 hours, 6 days per week.

Mobile Trading

Get the best mobile trading experience with UniTrader mobile app. Comprehensive order origination controls include Stop/Limit and OCO orders. Instrument information includes the most detailed information such as minimum lot requirements, swap rates, and margins. All eight chart timeframes are available for market analysis with scroll and zoom in and out options. High performance architecture saves your battery power consumption, allowing you to be engaged with markets as long as possible while on the go.

Start your own Brokerage businesses in 5 minutes

UniTrader offers an easy entry and set up for any Introducing Broker. One can start a Brokerage company with UniTrader in less than 5 minutes. Custom White Label, Real-time IB commissions, spread widening, customizable Stop Out and Margin Call levels, all of that available through a single Broker Console.
gadget table
Open Trading Account
Download Platform * Deposit Funds
* Open Demo or Real account directly from the Unitrader platform